Reviews

Isaac
7/3/2022
Best SUSHI IN SAINT CLOUD!!!!
Gabriel
6/22/2022
We LOVE it here at Hawaii! Only place in Florida we go to for Pokè Bowls!
Tom
6/9/2022
Amazing
Sandy
6/2/2022
Very fresh ingredients! The poke is always great!
Cliff
5/22/2022
Best poke bowls around. Great portions and delicious food
Doreen
5/7/2022
Always Excellent
Walter
5/2/2022
We love this place. The food is always great and the people are fantastic. We have not had a single bad serving yet and I don't see any in the future.
Ann Marie
4/21/2022
Always yummy.
Norma
4/7/2022
always great food
Paul
3/21/2022
Always good
Gabriel
3/14/2022
I see this every time, but we love this place! From the staff to the food it’s all exceptional.
Gabriel
3/14/2022
The food is always high-quality and evenly portioned. The staff is exceptional, friendly and welcoming. This place is spectacular we haven’t found anything like it.
beth
3/13/2022
Never disappointed with the ordering process food itself or the service
Yves
2/17/2022
We always enjoy our food from here.
Norma
2/10/2022
Awesome as usual
Anthony
2/10/2022
Love this place and their food.
Leilani
1/4/2022
Always great food Everytime I order. Great service
Jose
11/14/2021
Awesome food. Never disappointed. So fresh, and protein packed. Thank you!
Jon
9/22/2021
Thank you
Jose
9/19/2021
Good quality was excellent. Fresh and easy on the tummy.
Mou
6/17/2021
You guys are amazing
David
6/12/2021
Amazing!
Karen
5/13/2021
delicious! fast & kind service & incredible food
Danielle
4/26/2021
The food was good but I have to give a bad review on the service alone. Horrible service, if you have an attitude problem maybe don’t be the front house person at a food place.
Jil
4/21/2021
Wow! Everything was excellent! Thank you.
Alisha
4/14/2021
Best place in Saint Cloud! Food is hot and ready so quickly! Way better than “fast food”!
Andres
4/10/2021
Food tasted good until I realized got food poisoning :(
Claudia
4/10/2021
We love Hawaii Grill & Sushi! Their food is the best!
Heather
3/7/2021
How do I get a refund? Not happy with this food at all.
Dylan
1/1/2021
Awesome poke bowls. Very fresh ingredients, very friendly service!
Cynthia
1/1/2021
Only 4 stars because last 2 times i ordered 1 poke bowl with sushi rice and received fried rice and i was disappointed. Other than that everything was fresh and tasted good. Happy New Year.
Janet
12/18/2020
Best place in town
Craig
10/18/2020
Amazing food as always!
Cliff
10/11/2020
Food was great as always, expect the chicken was over cooked and dry
Lisa
9/1/2020
Fantastic
Helen
8/25/2020
Great! As always!
Heidi
8/14/2020
Quite tasty. Our son and daughter in law tried and recommend so we tried it. Will definitely try again.
Anthony
7/22/2020
Something for everyone!
Caitlin
7/15/2020
The food was very good, I definitely feel like I got a good amount for the money as well. I will definitely get food from here again and would absolutely recommend.
Helen
7/14/2020
Awesome
Kenny
7/11/2020
Love there food
Norma
7/5/2020
Food as always was excellant
Mike
6/30/2020
Best Poke!
Brittney
5/29/2020
Everything was delicious!!
Jazmine
5/28/2020
Everything was fresh, beautiful, and flavorful!
P.
5/16/2020
Always great, food is awesome and so are the owners.
Randesky
5/15/2020
Amazing as always
Jennifer
5/13/2020
Always ready for fast pick up, and very delicious
Any questions please call us.